0028102: Problem cutting a plate with several holes (670)
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:36:37 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
commit779d6bc6a598c81aba1e9efea47bab6e0b1d75d4
tree51018e7fef1484dc3510e953067e61ba6da3e9d1
parent93445088d83f250f33234766a960dc46d8f0609b
0028102: Problem cutting a plate with several holes (670)

Algorithm of processing cases when point of splitting Walking-line is near to the boundary of the intersection domain but does not match this boundary has been improved.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28102_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28102_2 [new file with mode: 0644]