0024578: Typos in Developer Guide "Building OCCT from sources"
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:49:13 +0000 (15:49 +0400)
commit77906c4cef63d11ee5dc42cd6f77dcd70f351574
tree269a9e7067b8baf135d978e41f10a81d1f820b91
parent4ee1bdf4e95d0a319a0498a8af60129dc61f9873
0024578: Typos in Developer Guide "Building OCCT from sources"

Dev guides for building 3rd party products and "short guide" to WOK have been reviewed.
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_linux.md
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_osx.md
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_windows.md
dox/dev_guides/building/wok/wok.md
dox/dev_guides/documentation/documentation.md
dox/dev_guides/wok/wok.md