0030727: Data Exchange - Problems in Shape Tool
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 07:33:24 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
commit7783ba112026e86f555ff7d211ae99787a5a9c84
tree5032dee4c365c3255b31bf6bfc3a7f3a72d39751
parent47cd8af2d2187e16bb358dc2f30a1a54d7ab2dfa
0030727: Data Exchange - Problems in Shape Tool

Add protection from return of not top-level shape by FindShape method.
Add protection against located roots into FindMainShape method.
Add new Draw command for FindMainShape.
Add flag findInstance to Draw command FindShape
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Shapes.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug30727 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_2/B1
tests/de/iges_2/B5
tests/de/iges_2/C7
tests/de/iges_2/F2
tests/de/iges_2/F3