0029249: Configuration - Standard_Failure compilation fails on VS2013 + Intel Compile...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:21:03 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
commit777ca20ad915aad1a7d03e0f3d108705f53546a4
treedbb1602a583a9959ef5b0ee6ff121e31915f5ff0
parent6194ee76fbb27971971f9ae724f6a61e4e919da1
0029249: Configuration - Standard_Failure compilation fails on VS2013 + Intel Compiler due to unavailability of thread_local

Check __INTEL_COMPILER version in combination with _MSC_VER on Windows.
src/Standard/Standard_Failure.cxx