Switching #define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT "dev"
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:27:03 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
commit7775636a15c95c4d6d0c85b33ada796a75d291bb
treeeea2a58888b34b2cd85afb512e1eae7b47463795
parentec86d65faf27685e2aa6783d9a8c581fd63db160
Switching #define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT "dev"
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx