0031125: BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh crash in constructor for empty compound shape
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 16:17:24 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
commit7756fc599d9c2b760296eeb290ae71152b17a792
tree39bf2a43a1a16d647f1857bbea41855788620554
parentb31fbc832ddf4fb505352f457c3596d58f002212
0031125: BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh crash in constructor for empty compound shape
Added check for cases of empty shapes producing null models.
NoError status is returned as far as empty compounds are generally coorect shapes.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31125 [new file with mode: 0644]