0024974: GCC compiler warnings 'backslash inside comment'
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0400)
commit774d889744687a18f1c2979972f8679bf7d0cfd1
tree081f0b798c31221f902b0e6c353dde7653f6aa11
parent2ad228f691a9310a51bd5c60d61758702c18ea5a
0024974: GCC compiler warnings 'backslash inside comment'

Backslash at the end of the line within comment escaped by dot to avoid GCC warning
src/IntCurveSurface/IntCurveSurface.cdl
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_MiniPath.cdl