0024218: ShapeFix_Face requires double execution to produce valid shape when FixSplit...
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commit7719318359b831e5d232a45fda2445fc92a5a06b
treece6e9291042bb317dc32815120a51d39b4981b42
parenta73267f24b5d10a5243d3c036fee8ca00bd327db
0024218: ShapeFix_Face requires double execution to produce valid shape when FixSplitFaceMode is in effect

Test case for issues CR24218
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug24218 [new file with mode: 0644]