0025582: SIGSEGV in thrusections of circle segments
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:55:54 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
commit76eeac70cfed4665e134a58fcbaf22ec2e80b3e5
treeb9aa640656ccd69c4f091cddfe3600894cbdff9e
parent52ba6031e8b48cd689fd0e377ff6ef9e3b7bcf37
0025582: SIGSEGV in thrusections of circle segments

Eliminating regressions

Fixed compilation warning ('di' : unreferenced formal parameter).

Added test bugs/modalg_5/bug25578
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Generator.cxx
src/GeomliteTest/GeomliteTest_ModificationCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25578 [new file with mode: 0644]