0026152: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm.
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
commit76a2b7d1fbced4a8b601c60041f1b467a4992f84
tree23954eab764ef13ad68f831e0294c4facf399750
parent6ab722979b6bebc334377f379a59388f355bb5b1
0026152: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm.

Test cases for issue CR26152
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26152_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26152_2 [new file with mode: 0644]