0029911: Porting to Debian80-64 : Regressions in Foundation Classes IR-2018-07-27 JT-12-WEEK30
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 14:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:19:38 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit7686e915e21c4b3420bec707696077fc9baf37e9
treed14aa2116dc6998f001ea5bd618e88ec06f5a27f
parent9dc6c9b8d410ece0a8355f8269aca362f03471ce
0029911: Porting to Debian80-64 : Regressions in Foundation Classes

Test for handles is updated according to behavior expected from modern compilers.

Performance test perf ncollection A1 is updated (valid range extended) according to measurements made on Debian 8 with GCC 4.9 and on Ubuntu 16.04 with CLang 3.8 and 6.0 and GCC 4.7, 4.9, and 5.0.
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Handle.cxx
tests/perf/fclasses/handle
tests/perf/ncollection/A1