0027304: Implemetation of descriptions for Dimensions
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 11:53:17 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
commit7644c7f4a16c05454f0fea94a479e2e7e75a8a5d
tree724a0e688c75e7a7cad7d8489069a458de06e110
parent6d4bf6d9b1a2e52ae2e9fe7bb810c382166c60ee
0027304: Implemetation of descriptions for Dimensions

- Add poles with array of descriptions and description names to DimensionObject,
- Modify Import/Export STEP,
- Add Draw commands for descriptions,
- Create test,
- Reorganize end script for test/gdt/dimensions.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_DimensionObject.cxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_DimensionObject.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Dimension.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx
tests/gdt/dimensions/A7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/dimensions/begin
tests/gdt/dimensions/end