0026788: Compiler warnings when OCCT_DEBUG is enabled
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:40:17 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commit7636352267413f203590d2fc707dc002d7c112ac
tree52f31d304542429f42c4ae8aa52aefa0b600fd63
parent5f07d05d0eb6c95aeca495be45c0e18c002431fb
0026788: Compiler warnings when OCCT_DEBUG is enabled

Clean-up in code causing warnings when OCCT_DEBUG is enabled

Minor corrections:
- new compiler warnings on VC++ 14
- rename of "PPC" variables that are said to caused conflicts on PowerPC
- removal of unused header TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_tools.hxx
22 files changed:
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D_1.cxx
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat_RibSlot.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_CompatibleWires.cxx
src/BRepTopAdaptor/BRepTopAdaptor_FClass2d.cxx
src/BinTools/BinTools_ShapeSet.cxx
src/Bisector/Bisector_Inter.cxx
src/Blend/Blend_Walking_4.gxx
src/DPrsStd/DPrsStd.cxx
src/Draft/Draft_Modification_1.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_OffsetSurface.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_GuideTrihedronAC.cxx
src/Plate/Plate_LinearScalarConstraint.cxx
src/Plate/Plate_LinearScalarConstraint.hxx
src/Plate/Plate_LinearXYZConstraint.cxx
src/Plate/Plate_LinearXYZConstraint.hxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
src/TestTopOpe/TestTopOpe_CORCommands.cxx
src/TopOpeBRep/FILES
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_FaceEdgeFiller.cxx
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_tools.hxx [deleted file]
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_RelationCommands.cxx