0024572: Improvement performance of BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0400)
commit762b6cecec5e704d3d85d56c9e9f226fb90392a5
treecdf55a66342f55777de644e249459a95a6ede142
parent11500a85298218f47d898dcfbef5d5e88792ea69
0024572: Improvement performance of BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape

Fix compilations issues.
Fix compilation issues with GCC.
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_ExtremaCommands.cxx
src/QADraw/QADraw.cxx