0025851: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not use FBO cache when GLSL is unavailable
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
commit760c21c2c474e893c85a26f3b8155bd6dc6165cc
tree70168730e70a4a384283d64eb0a57b1d8ead2e54
parentc8187bb218b658b71da96da46eb2105795c897cb
0025851: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not use FBO cache when GLSL is unavailable
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx