0029988: AIS_Shape - SetWidth() and SetColor() has no effect for FaceBoundary IR-WEEK37
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:39:21 +0000 (20:39 +0300)
commit7604a1536514c09cb35998a23ff553493da00b17
treeecaf0ccee49272789c909109dcc1aa3c78b58b4e
parentc60ec7f521a65012019440d91a3c996967350b03
0029988: AIS_Shape - SetWidth() and SetColor() has no effect for FaceBoundary

AIS_Shape SetWidth and SetColor methods now propagate modifications to FaceBoundary aspect.
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_GraphicTool.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_TypeOfAttribute.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug23407_2