0023264: cppcheck warning: Logical conjunction always evaluates to false
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
commit76021966ce433317ffee7964d113cf033e88e2b6
tree11947e508be79ccf171ccfc14703bd6ca973ed05
parent207e57e4c2cab542a3c7f87b8b582ab7d6b403e7
0023264: cppcheck warning: Logical conjunction always evaluates to false

Replaced the '&&' operator with '||'. Otherwise the logical conjunction always evaluates to false.
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_Light.cxx