0025705: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset regression in 0025298
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commit75d1222c2f0521595e69eb275388706e2c255e76
tree36f034561dddd177b2d18d1e17fc40b86d2aaa70
parent032158d63dc49fe6838eb7f6e7792c5b21b19620
0025705: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset regression in 0025298
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset.cxx