0025396: Crash occurs when using TBB allocator on an Intel architecture not supportin...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:02:54 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit75827e7628ca2d408a04c0f9d7a77f2c1813e026
tree9a805295c0d0b6bfdb4ae3894b32229831e366dc
parent3fb72902eaa1ec3837aaa4acd4bb6d3a50abc339
0025396: Crash occurs when using TBB allocator on an Intel architecture not supporting SSE2 instructions

During initialization of memory manager, check if SSE2 instructions are supported, when MMGT_OPT=2 is in effect. If not then use MMgrRaw instead of MMgrTBBalloc. It is to avoid runtime crash when running on a CPU that supports SSE but does not support SSE2 (some modifications of AMD Sempron).

Fix broken compilation on MSVC for x64 platform

Correct the last fix.
src/Standard/Standard.cxx