0028535: BOP Fuse reports "ErrorStatus : 11" on two attached faces
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:53:09 +0000 (10:53 +0300)
commit7581b642af890cfb2689b4cd9aa1b941cd1aebb4
tree6236bd9b64aa5d9cc275ec20bb1c144a0bc214f0
parent6c4c45b0f92a4cad2573999b08a2fd6235f4c9a3
0028535: BOP Fuse reports "ErrorStatus : 11" on two attached faces

The reason of exception has been eliminated.
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28535 [new file with mode: 0644]