0024455: Graphic3d_Group - restore Marker() method to simplify porting
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 05:31:04 +0000 (09:31 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:52 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
commit7551feda2008f24fad2fce8e2c31841269128f5b
tree6ecc48b778db84877b34c200d549f459ada876de
parent4efafd1f3aae185769b991854f05b0ec28e71b44
0024455: Graphic3d_Group - restore Marker() method to simplify porting
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group_13.cxx