0026324: Visualization - fix iteration through corrupted memory in AIS_LocalContext...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:03:00 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
commit751955d4d79b0f12f645e9f5f7ca1f4d328318da
tree500eee79678ae65b919b55baf00d39890cf60b7a
parentc3ec36b69f429f478d1954917df71630046f974d
0026324: Visualization - fix iteration through corrupted memory in AIS_LocalContext::FindSelectedOwnerFromShape

The signature of SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::ActiveOwners is changed to return output parameter to avoid crash
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.hxx