0025767: "vdisplay" command rises exception
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:27:19 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commit74f91efccdc8149fd5a380d6af40d0606f7beba8
treec6dd3436535cfffd9761aef57efd8a5fa9826004
parent58978f9befdea4c45f867a5194f826f71552d688
0025767: "vdisplay" command rises exception

Added test case bugs/vis/bug25767
tests/bugs/vis/bug25767 [new file with mode: 0644]