0026719: Visualization - cannot pick zoom persistent object
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 11:02:39 +0000 (14:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
commit7479f6433c6201c0eeeecb2525814e3de76a8d76
treee166dc650e1d1ea2812b5d650b1542194f0c4a60
parent24a886979e37e1d77eddd101980e392b84015421
0026719: Visualization - cannot pick zoom persistent object

- trsf matrix scale factor is now taken into account in depth and distance calculation in selection;
- fixed trsf matrix application error in frustum cache in SelectMgr_ViewerSelector;
- fixed multiple errors in vstate output;
- test cases for issue #26719.
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26719_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug26719_2 [new file with mode: 0644]