0031020: Coding - invalid inline usage in BRepBlend_AppSurface
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:06:35 +0000 (23:06 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
commit746cb7c32872b2aa2a261f65b42cef3e826b1d6e
tree6767801ec8e52cacabb946b9829bcbb33eeb10ef
parent8ba3d978dbb4c3dfc8657ef5c6944f04c8064d51
0031020: Coding - invalid inline usage in BRepBlend_AppSurface

BRepBlend_AppSurface and some other classes have been corrected to avoid inlining member functions in .cxx code.
src/BRepBlend/BRepBlend_AppSurface.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Delaun.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_DummySensitiveEntity.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseSequence.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseSequence.hxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Edge.cxx