0025010: Use AIS_ColoredShape for display of XCAF documents
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:43:56 +0000 (14:43 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit74618acf3df160fa1b95bfb43bc16c019a99717d
treea32e55a47cbc9487b62d8228c154e01ebd3fa31a
parentebfb9ce298707504e3c8e24aa0fe2b314256d955
0025010: Use AIS_ColoredShape for display of XCAF documents

Added methods HasUIsoAspect and HasVIsoAspect to AIS_Drawer
XCAFPrs_AISObject has been converted to non-cdl class
XCAFPrs_AISObject now inherits from AIS_ColoredShape
XCAFPrs_AISObject::Compute method has been rewritten in accordance with the new inheritance.
Regression fix
src/AIS/AIS_Drawer.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_Drawer.lxx
src/XCAFPrs/FILES [new file with mode: 0644]
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs.cdl
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cdl [deleted file]
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cxx
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]