0027245: DRAW command to test binary persistence for shapes
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
commit745c1386789279e907f7e6bec655c6511af3bb51
tree1be23ec4e51e404b7d68ab6f0517b20966f07eb4
parent782467fd4206914a9c4bcbb927c31627fbe71c1e
0027245: DRAW command to test binary persistence for shapes

- Added new static methods Read and Write in BinTools class to store/retrieve a shape in binary format.
- Added new draw commands "binsave" and "binrestore"
- Added test cases to test the new methods.
- Updated documantation with desription of the new BinTools class methods and corresponding BRepTools class methods.
adm/MODULES
dox/license.md [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/modeling_data.md
src/BinTools/BinTools.cxx
src/BinTools/BinTools.hxx
src/DBRep/DBRep.cxx
tests/demo/draw/binpersist_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/draw/binpersist_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/draw/binpersist_3 [new file with mode: 0644]