0029228: Coding Rules - define rule for avoiding header inclusion list pollution
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:49:18 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit744d9c0d2280ccbbbce824d860f46e4238ca6bc3
treeb8f6feb4b49d82ae63ab3ace8aae60fe2122052b
parent4ea76aea759f72ac4f0ff6812c9e98fb5c4b3c2a
0029228: Coding Rules - define rule for avoiding header inclusion list pollution
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md