0030728: Visualization - using one implementation of highlight/unhighlight in context
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 07:00:42 +0000 (10:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 15:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
commit741c4f3ecc55757706fd3feac757be84227922f8
tree4f61aa05e4928f9d056d10068a0f9112cc51b460
parent611684187de2a7b7c59c33f7da9ca51afa64a326
0030728: Visualization - using one implementation of highlight/unhighlight in context
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx