0025592: Bad result of Fillet operation
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 13:47:08 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 13:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
commit73d0a668b303b41d10d50fe3b4a841caacd8990d
treeb6e0fd88b03e8efe7ab24c224e61a907cd92c959
parentb7d2387022691ba7466e72c45f06c10072099f4f
0025592: Bad result of Fillet operation

Comments have been added.

Test case for issue CR25592
src/Blend/Blend_Walking.cdl
src/Blend/Blend_Walking_1.gxx
src/Blend/Blend_Walking_4.gxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_2.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_6.cxx
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_ElSpine.cdl
src/ChFiDS/ChFiDS_ElSpine.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25592 [new file with mode: 0755]