0024536: GCC compiler warning on breakage of pointer aliasing rules in BRepFill_Evolv...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0400)
commit73ccc151fdef9f077e5ec95c3d1ea142e8ed0bf8
tree7b982f8617a575be29bd5e7a007a6aef2a08fa3a
parent861a7b03e18c7537bfb219cbc1274d8af40a8c4c
0024536: GCC compiler warning on breakage of pointer aliasing rules in BRepFill_Evolved.cxx

Avoid storing result of call to TopoDS::Edge() as reference
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Evolved.cxx