0023252: Fillet regression
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 04:29:26 +0000 (08:29 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
commit73a97e76da9eefe74bb5e908463da18de8e55064
tree7db6fa739d376994aca1711763ed220172c48228
parenta180e3849f0853fad39ac015033f84a3ec276b52
0023252: Fillet regression
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_CompositeClassifier.cdl
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_CompositeClassifier.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_ShellFaceClassifier.cdl
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_ShellFaceClassifier.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_WireEdgeClassifier.cdl
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_WireEdgeClassifier.cxx