0030386: Modeling Algorithms - Unable to perform Cut operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:19:03 +0000 (18:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 16:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
commit739c7e596882c975cd279f113f1c4b1f555dd81d
treea90a054b3932dd29dc7a020dfb191bfe3366672a
parentf732ea1ab553b92e04557e9a2252a8b36eb1af9f
0030386: Modeling Algorithms - Unable to perform Cut operation

Get rid of requirement for the arguments of Boolean operations of type CUT and COMMON to be one-dimensional shape. For FUSE operation this requirement is kept.
18 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CellsBuilder.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_MakeConnected.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_MakerVolume.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_RemoveFeatures.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Tools.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Tools.hxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.hxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools_2.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30386_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30386_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30386_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30386_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30386_5 [new file with mode: 0644]