0026468: Out of range exception on current master
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
commit738d336be5d201693f607b4d40339ca7f3b001bf
tree773943ff33af43eca324a9c112ac1073cfda3075
parent7365fad60b92a2fa1bd3616eb8eaeceda5b567ef
0026468: Out of range exception on current master

Problem with different ranges fixed.

test cases update.
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve_1.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_20
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_21
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_22
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_24
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_53