0023804: Visualization - unexpected color modulation during texture mapping
authordbp <dbpr@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0400)
commit7389f96df05199f0ac0c4a23acbc4e4c5f874b0f
treed80b85d72c24ca509ddda757880ee51e8857a5ce
parent54f7544df66d636392fe101aeee3e97d66f3d786
0023804: Visualization - unexpected color modulation during texture mapping

AIS_TexturedShape - use material set to the Drawer, not default undefined one

Test case for issue CR23804
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug23804 [new file with mode: 0644]