0029651: ViewerTest - vtexture command crashes IR-2018-04-10
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:07:11 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commit7373e19fa112090dff714bc7b0c3a30643904cb5
tree6e5ca238f6d6dcb4bbb7000a6f7cc616b6b313eb
parente13b9464ef331b9a9d8a1caf2d11a31cab4bfdcd
0029651: ViewerTest - vtexture command crashes

Missing null check added

Add test case bugs/vis/bug29651
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug29651 [new file with mode: 0644]