0027901: Resource_Manager creates directory with insufficient permissions
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:17:16 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
commit73594f72481e886f7e906b1e271c76ad1110a8d8
treefe53004578345cba84c0cc2354b47909b0ef32fa
parent3a5a656c15e547f528178ebad60fefffc69275bc
0027901: Resource_Manager creates directory with insufficient permissions

Resource_Manager now sets RWXD permissions for the created directories to allow their removal.
Method OSD_Directory::Build() will create intermediate directories if they do not exist yet.
OSD_FileNode is corrected to clean error status in method Exists().

Tests bugs fclasses bug181_1 and bug181_2 are corrected to check existence of generated resource files; TODO is removed in bug181_2.
src/OSD/OSD_Directory.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.cxx
src/Resource/Resource_Manager.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug181_1
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug181_2