0026483: Option Run Parallel is not used by the command bopargcheck
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:06:49 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
commit7321e9fb9a028549764a54de0eca1e07a824b3d7
tree7c003d9a24df505042a7c1d0048580917925507f
parentdebc95ee5a9b13471fb732aa7b1e6c3990834b76
0026483: Option Run Parallel is not used by the command bopargcheck

I. New features:
No new features

II. Changes:
II.1 class BOPTest
-static function:
Standard_Integer bopargcheck (Draw_Interpretor& di,
                              Standard_Integer n,
                              const char** a )
The option has been retrieved and passed to the checker algorithm.

III. Modified entities:
packages:
BOPTest
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_CheckCommands.cxx