0028047: Visualization - support objects with customized highlighting in AIS_Interact...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
commit731c9b5bc0ac747c48f8c66de935befce25c5618
treeda10f12347cadd7f3a958dbb174b5c0abdcbc6b2
parenta8232603a065cf91e448d3e70dab2ff056769a59
0028047: Visualization - support objects with customized highlighting in AIS_InteractiveContext

- SelectMgr_SelectableObject::ClearHighlighted method is added to remove dynamic highlight data;
- interactive context will pass processing of dynamic highlight erase to the object if the owner returns false in SelectMgr_EntityOwner::IsAutoHilight;
- if owner returns true in SelectMgr_EntityOwner::IsForcedHilight, selection presentation will be re-highlighted at each ::Select call;
- redundant logic related to old object-oriented highlight mechanism was removed from AIS_InteractiveContext::MoveTo.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.hxx