0029733: TInspector can't open several cbf files
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 12:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 03:57:54 +0000 (06:57 +0300)
commit72e4db54e79296fbb3f24f79cc4214413f44e14a
treec0984ff68bcb36bee25f6d4209d8955e028c1980
parentb4dfd4364899c3c53cf809d54a4ef4ac0a03a2ea
0029733: TInspector can't open several cbf files

The issue is not reproduced anymore. The integration contains DRAW test for described functionality.
tests/tools/dfbrowser/A8 [new file with mode: 0644]