0029247: Tests, CheckCommands.tcl - Tcl exception "expected integer but got 3dviewer...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
commit72bcf3c7be29077195f1082835fbd1abb9aefc26
tree0479dfc7ab4dd66d1f633d0ce4edf5062daa8014
parent47a271713833cca21852ac3d3d5cbc0ed6779a84
0029247: Tests, CheckCommands.tcl - Tcl exception "expected integer but got 3dviewer" in test cases on macOS

Test cases on macOS (using native tcl from /usr/lib) fail when $lst starts with numeral, because upvar guesses that its first parameter is level rather than otherVar.
The fix is to explicitly supply level to 1 (default value if uplevel is omitted) to avoid tcl exception "expected integer but got 3dviewer".
src/DrawResources/CheckCommands.tcl