0025137: The methods "Convert" point defined in the reference frame of the view into...
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 07:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:24:35 +0000 (12:24 +0400)
commit72b11796c522238780eadd61adc6259b45e1c98b
tree72e36cbe3705354e2f9d4f31a94e537ed746b50c
parentc398b00ed876f37c4d7d9b3fe25f3f3cce780270
0025137: The methods "Convert" point defined in the reference frame of the view into the projected point and backwards are not consistent
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx