0030157: Draw Harness - xwd image dump should not be limited by desktop size within...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:57:45 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
commit72a2da560fb2fad58d76a91a63c6a943b7d4f5a9
tree6491321b09c477a24af28f596b24ee439881ae89
parenta922aab52c2f34b20bab68ba3c6b63caa9063b90
0030157: Draw Harness - xwd image dump should not be limited by desktop size within batch testing

DrawWindow now uses SWP_NOSENDCHANGING flag within batch mode to ensure
that created window is not clipped in size by desktop dimensions.
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx