0024921: ShapeAnalysis_Curve::ValidateRange doesn't adjust the range for periodic...
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 11:16:16 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0400)
commit72952ef2b87cb54043ef047d2c38864388306351
tree8351034372a6b9c000baaf9002f03d5e349c5952
parent3f5bebe804e15e7d8c2ab7191f1d97dc4e82740c
0024921: ShapeAnalysis_Curve::ValidateRange doesn't adjust the range for periodic curves

Fix the sequence of conditional checks and always try to adjust the range for periodic curves
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Curve.cxx