0027120: Documentation for check commands
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 08:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
commit728ae8f9bec980a001572611a23470d45db23fd7
treed4f5babf9f297844ca19d40ee1cbfa1168616d12
parent78934a4f8dffa012445cfd34809a81aa16daa9d5
0027120: Documentation for check commands

Added documentation fot checkprops, checkdump and checklength commands.

Corrected line break in generated documentation.
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
src/DrawResources/CheckCommands.tcl