0026947: Data exchange can not be compiled without visualization anyomre
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commit727b5ad9fbded000af2fbb8cb79934e558af0302
tree16f3fd923da520c44eb0fabafb802d0d34cae0f0
parent59336f5c9df8e052d80ada0cdd8343e9b898f38d
0026947: Data exchange can not be compiled without visualization anyomre

Dependence between STEP translator and visualization occurred due to addition class STEPConstruct_GDTProperty using enumeration from package XCAFDimTolObject.
In order to avoid this dependence class STEPConstruct_GDTProperty was moved in package STEPCAFControl and was renamed to STEPCAFControl_GDTProperty.
src/STEPCAFControl/FILES
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_GDTProperty.cxx [moved from src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_GDTProperty.cxx with 95% similarity]
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_GDTProperty.hxx [moved from src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_GDTProperty.hxx with 93% similarity]
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/STEPConstruct/FILES
src/StepDimTol/FILES
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx