0025072: Environment variable MMGT_REENTRANT is still mentioned in the Overview altho...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
commit7277133aa98ed3ae859ed3252e332d61d359d85b
treeba37651c32e311edd267c1245ccb906e90177567
parentc1e18dd8435d137aee481c5d2863f96257d85c63
0025072: Environment variable MMGT_REENTRANT is still mentioned in the Overview although it was removed

References to MMGT_REENTRANT are removed from docs
dox/overview/overview.md
dox/user_guides/foundation_classes/foundation_classes.md