0029529: Volume Rendering - crash on re-displaying the object IR-2018-03-02 IR-2018-03-02-GLES
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 17:10:46 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 12:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commit726b5d9e920db065d98ad1b79fc2ab1beb24ba49
tree11f6e128d200ee8ff113e3f3df0def388f18a292
parentc40eb6b9506b1fe9133aff798a59e66734ce9b54
0029529: Volume Rendering - crash on re-displaying the object

Added missing getters: OpenGl_TextureBufferArb::TextureFormat() and OpenGl_ShaderManager::OitState().
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextureBufferArb.hxx