0024386: Provide high-level API to specify font by user-defined path for AIS (Prs3d...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 09:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0400)
commit725ef85e1ed1cf3002a604fbb254839e725d4545
treec498ef2d0ab76ef510c711d5c58305ba8d595951
parent4889b44e3e930eb89b7f3762330d348def1e1482
0024386: Provide high-level API to specify font by user-defined path for AIS (Prs3d) aspects

Add new command vfont to access font manager.
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cdl
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx