0027575: Reading STEP file gives an empty result
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
commit72523826def999573d58af0c6cddaf9781bbd20a
treec3c7232c8a3722d654748e98b072b7263711bce8
parent7a1b96cb980c24ba2daad832b6a5b32212ba41be
0027575: Reading STEP file gives an empty result

Exception is raised during translation BSpline curve having only one unique knot.
Protection for such case was added
Added protection against exception during reading BSpline curve with number of control points equal to 0
Added protection against exception due to using null binder during writing XDE document

Test case for issue #27575
src/RWStepGeom/RWStepGeom_RWBSplineCurveWithKnots.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/StepToGeom/StepToGeom_MakeBSplineCurve.pxx
tests/bugs/step/bug27575 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_2/G5